top of page

Players cannot permanently wipe a character and all connected records. The character may be hidden publicly, while staff and RP records remain retained.

Opening the encyclopedia...

Character Removal

Players cannot permanently wipe a character and all connected records. The character may be hidden publicly, while staff and RP records remain retained.

Encyclopedia • Character Management

bottom of page